ADVERTISING CONTACTS

GLOBAL ADVERTISING SALES
Mauryvette Acevedo
Manager of Global Ad Sales Planning
Mauryvette_Acevedo@spe.sony.com

 

REGIONAL ADVERTISING SALES
ASIA
Jeslyn Eng
Executive Director, Media & Sponsorship Sales
Jeslyn_Eng@spe.sony.com

 

EMEA
ITALY
Gabrielle Moratti
Gabrielle_Moratti@spe.sony.com

SPAIN/PORTUGAL
Cosme Martiarena
Cosme_Martiarena@spe.sony.com

GERMANY
Leuhr-Martin Lemkau
Leuhr-Martin_Lemkau@spe.sony.com

CENTRAL EUROPE
Justyna Owczarek
Justyna_Owczarek@spe.sony.com

SOUTH AFRICA/BALTICS
Sonya Underwood
Sonya_Underwood@spe.sony.com

RUSSIA
Elena Stasyuk
Elena_Stasyuk@spe.sony.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Adrian Lee
SET, Sony Movie Channel, Movies4Men, More>Movies
Adrian_Lee@bskyb.com

Lee Veitch
POP ChannelWebsites & Apps
Lee@superawesome.tv

Toby Evea
All Other Channels
Toby.Evea@bskyb.com

 

INDIA
Rohit Gupta
President, Sales & Revenue Management
RohitG@setindia.com

 

JAPAN
Masatoshi Sugiyama
Vice President, Advertiser Sales
Masatoshi.Sugiyama@spe.co.jp

 

LATIN AMERICA
Irving Plonskier
Sr. Vice President, Advertiser Sales
Irving_Plonskier@spe.sony.com

Sony Pictures Television Sites